DWPA logo


Deep Water Point & Associates’ executive leadership team brings decades of government and industry experience to support your critical initiatives. Our leadership has served across all service sectors and markets, with a focus on client growth, collaborative problem solving, and innovative thinking.   

Our Leadership Team

Brooke Smith

Chief Executive Officer

Charlie Hanley

Executive VP and Chief Growth Officer

Kathleen Cowles

Executive VP, Product

Brian Seagrave

Chief Technology Officer

Megan DiAndrea

VP, People Operations

Ami Retamoza

Senior Managing Director

Laura Smith

Chief of Staff

Ron Bouchard

Senior VP, Defense

Marty Brennan

Senior VP, Transaction Advisory Services

Rob Brunngraber

Senior VP, Intelligence

Amy Caro

Senior VP, Health and Life Sciences

Dan Catlaw

Managing Director, Capture and Proposal

Andy McCann

Senior VP, Enterprise

Ted Milone, PMP

Managing Director, Market Intelligence

Mike Mullen

Senior VP, Small and Transitional Business

Andrew Stringer

VP, Strategy and Management Consulting